Festivals

Peppercoast is a local outdoor catering business cooking spicy Afro-Caribbean modern food to a high quality of standard. We have been operating successfully and come with full experience gained from a variety of big events/festivals/carnivals, etc., e.g. Bournemouth Air Festival, the Brighton Fiery Food Festival, the Portsmouth Victorious Music Festival and the Dorset County Show to name but a few.The quality of our products is first class which is freshly prepared and is competitively priced and is always in demand. We can deliver that little bit of a difference to enhance any kind of street festival.

 

 

 

Peppercoast Confirmed Festivals for 2016
Event Location When  
Weymouth Kite Festival Weymouth Saturday 30th April - Sunday 1st May
Blandford Georgian Fayre Blandford Monday 2nd May
Christchurch Food and Drink Festival Christchurch Saturday 7th May - Sunday 8th May
Highcliffe Food Festival Highcliffe Saturday 21st May
Fair in the Square Weymouth Sunday 29th May - Monday 30th May
Wheels Festival Bournemouth Friday 3rd June - Sunday 5th May
Fold Musical Festival Wimborne Friday 10th June - Sunday 12th June
Chalke Valley Chalke Valley Monday 27th May - Sunday 3rd July
Dorset Sea Food Festival Weymouth Saturday 9th July - Sunday 10th July
Southsea Food Festival Portsmouth Saturday 16th July - Sunday 17th July
Great Dorset Chilli Festival Wimborne St. Giles Saturday 30th July - Sunday 31st July
West Dean Chilli Festival Chichester Friday 5th August - Sunday 7th August
Buckham Fair Beaminster Sunday 21st August
© 2017 Pepper Coast All Rights Reserved. Web Development by Web Choice UK